Range Center Inc
 
Employee Login
Home About Us Programs & Services Career Opportunities Upcoming Events Contact Us
About Us
Staff

Management Staff Roster
Anderson, Dawn Associate RPS - Barrington/Frasier/Sequoia gberg@rangecenter.com
     
Carlson, Eric RPS* – Tamarack/Outlook   mailto:tamarack@rangecenter.com
Cook, Sue Director of Vocational Services scook@rangecenter.com
Fredeen, Mike Director of Maintenance & Safety mfredeen@rangecenter.com
Glad, Krystle Director of Residential Services kglad@rangecenter.com
Hart, Stacy RPS* – Barrington/Frasier/Sequoia mailto:barrington@rangecenter.com
     
Landacre, Birdie RPS* - Banyan/Hawthorne/Bradford mailto:banyan@rangecenter.com
     
Matthew, Deb Associate RPS - Laurel/Logan/Cypress mailto:bradford@rangecenter.com
Maxie, Doris RPS*  – Aspenwood dmaxie@rangecenter.com
Morse, Linda RPS* – Laurel/Logan/Cypress mailto:laurel@rangecenter.com
Phelps, Bethany Education Coordinator mailto:sequoia@rangecenter.com
Robinson, Shelley Executive Director  srobinson@rangecenter.com
Romanek, Debbie Business/Community Manager dromanek@rangecenter.com
Schlecht, Kim Director of HR/Payroll & Benefits Coordinator kschlecht@rangecenter.com
Schoeben, Magan HR Generalist mschoeben@rangecenter.com 
Stolhammer, Siri Information Technology Coordinator  sstolhammer@rangecenter.com
Wolff, Suzanna Associate RPS - Banyan/Hawthorne/Bradford mailto:banyan@rangecenter.com
Zahorsky, Jim Chief Financial Officer  jimz@rangecenter.com

* RPS – Residential Program Supervisor